Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Excalibur Knights Saga Omnibus | eBook

The Excalibur Knights Saga Omnibus | eBook

Books 1-3 of the Excalibur Knights Saga, plus 4 bonus stories

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This isn't your grandma's King Arthur story.

Nate Arturi isn't a knight in shining armor. He sure as hell isn't a king. The last time someone called him heroic, it was because he fetched his neighbor's corgi off the roof. But when an ancient alien beacon awakens on Earth, sounding the call to enemies near and far, the Merlin is left with little choice.

Ambushed by a hulking alien brute and tricked into accepting a foul-mouthed sword from a homeless wizard, Nate suddenly finds his senior year at Penn State more than a little out of hand. But when an armada of butt-ugly troglodans and exotic gorgon killers starts raining from the sky, one thing becomes inescapably clear:

Unless he mans up and gets that damned beacon off of his planet, everything he knows is about to be burned to a crisp.

And that's only the beginning of the galaxy's problems…

Welcome to the Excalibur Knights Saga—a sprawling Arthurian space opera that follows the rise of Ser Nathaniel Arturi from reluctant (and frankly terrible) hero to the stuff of legends. If you love action-packed science fiction, snarky AI companions, and radical character growth, then secure your crash couches and prepare for 1,800+ pages of epic sci-fi adventure!

Included in the set:
- The Eighth Excalibur (Book 1)
- The Black Knight (Book 2)
- Spoils of War (Book 3)

Plus the following Excalibur Knights shorts, novelette, and serial:
- Flight of the Huntress
- The Last Good Boy
- The Complete Meyerwitz Logs
- The Leftovers (Parts 1-4)

View full details


"A sci-fi fantasy masterpiece."

– Amazon Customer


"It's been too long since I've enjoyed a science fiction series this much."

– C. DeGhoul


"I'm freaking hooked. Luke's a phenomenal storyteller!"

– Peachesnbeal

  • Buy Direct. Fight the Power.

    By cutting out the big retailer middlemen and buying directly from Luke here, you pay less — and he makes more!

  • Read Anywhere.

    Download your ebooks and audiobooks to any device known to man. Or find print versions right here.

  • Enjoy with Confidence.

    We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all digital products — no questions asked.

Prefer Amazon, Apple, Kobo, etc?

No worries. If buying direct isn't for you, you can find a complete list of retailer links for all of my books right here!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Dan Bell

My first book from Luke Mitchell. And in quite impressed with his story telling. Cast is well defined, though sometimes I get lost (but for only got a few paragraphs), became completely captivated by Nate and crew trying to make heads or tails on the events going on.Best I can do is heck just start reading.