New to Luke's work? Here's where to start…

Pick whichever series sounds good to you. The Harvesters and Enochian War series are connected, but they can all be read in any order.

  • The Harvesters Series

    In a world dominated by bloodthirsty aliens, a wise-cracking mercenary and a woman with incredible powers fight to protect what's left…

    Shop the series 
  • The Enochian War

    Haldin is convinced that the High General who murdered his parents can’t be human. But with the help of one mysteriously gifted stranger, he may just have a shot at vengeance…

    Learn more 
  • The Excalibur Knights Saga

    When a drunken wizard tricks Nate Arturi into accepting a foul-mouthed sword and charges him with saving the planet from the coming Troglodan invasion, senior year gets a little complicated…

    Shop the series 
  • Buy Direct. Fight the Power.

    By cutting out the big retailer middlemen and buying directly from Luke, you pay less — and he makes more!

  • Read Anywhere.

    Download your ebooks and audiobooks to any device known to man. Or find print versions right here.

  • Enjoy with Confidence.

    We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all digital products — no questions asked.