Skip to product information
1 of 1

Four Prequel Stories of the Harvesters Series

The Harvesters Prequels Collection | Paperback

The Harvesters Prequels Collection | Paperback

/ inches / 312 pages

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details

Before he became the legendary Soldier of Charity…

Before she became the unstoppable arcanist feared by human and raknoth alike…

Before they became the unwilling champions of humanity… Jarek and Rachel were just trying to survive.

Experience the rise of the raknoth and the fall of humanity in Cursed Blood. Walk the post-apocalyptic, marauder-strewn streets of Boston beside Jarek in Soldier of Charity. And then, when you're done with that, enjoy 2 new exclusive prequel adventures, Scorched Earth and The Ballad of the Broken Glass Kids.

Grab the 4-Story Prequels Collection today, and experience the beginnings of an adventure you won't soon forget!

Included in this set:
- Cursed Blood
- Soldier of Charity
- Jarek Slater and the Ballad of the Broken Glass Kids
- Scorched Earth

  • Buy Direct. Fight the Power.

    By cutting out the big retailer middlemen and buying directly from Luke, you pay less — and he makes more!

  • Read Anywhere.

    Download your ebooks and audiobooks to any device known to man. Or find print versions right here.

  • Enjoy with Confidence.

    We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all digital products — no questions asked.