Skip to product information
1 of 4

Book Four of the Excalibur Knights Saga

Homecoming | Audiobook

Homecoming | Audiobook

Length: 12 hrs and 41 mins

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details



After 2,000 years, the Synth have returned.
The Alliance is broken. The galaxy at war.
In the heart of chaos, Darkness strikes.

King Sparda Kalnoroc is no mortal to be shaken by the likes of one rogue Excalibur Knight. He may not even be mortal at all, if the rumors are to be trusted.

When Nate Arturi returns home to find an Earth inexorably changed by the swelling tides of galactic war, he quickly sets course to rid the planet of the pointless bureaucracy and fearmongering that seem to have choked it to the point of death. But some problems are not so easily solved. Some enemies cannot be bought or broken.

Some enemies can't even be escaped.

And if Nate can't find a way to free his planet before the Synth swarms arrive, there may well be a fate worse than annihilation to face...

Join Nate and the Camelot crew for another action-packed installment of the Excalibur Knights Saga!

  • Buy Direct. Fight the Power.

    By cutting out the big retailer middlemen and buying directly from Luke, you pay less — and he makes more!

  • Read Anywhere.

    Download your ebooks and audiobooks to any device known to man. Or find print versions right here.

  • Enjoy with Confidence.

    We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all digital products — no questions asked.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Great Space Opera 💜

WOW my 💜 Bleeds for this young man ! Heart Stoping action at times , and never going down the same road , can't guess where he's going next . I did not put it down till I was done ! Will read it again