Skip to product information
1 of 9

Whale Press Books

Harvesters Insider Welcome Bundle

Harvesters Insider Welcome Bundle

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $19.96 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
View full details

They said the meek would inherit the Earth.

As far as Jarek can tell, though, they must've been speaking Dutch or something.

Because those bloodthirsty aliens sure did make a mess of the place…

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This author KNOWS HOW TO WRITE AN ADVENTURE STORY!!"

"It's been too long since I've enjoyed a science fiction series this much!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "I literally could not put this down until I was finished."

"Holy s#!+!!! What an amazing story, original intense, hilarious and enthralling." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Loved every second of this book. Could totally see Ryan Reynolds playing Jarek, as the hero is a very Deadpool-esque character. Really, really, really fun read…"

Prepare for 1,800+ pages of snarktastic, rip-roaring alien invasion action. Grab the complete series now!

This Bundle Includes

Red Gambit (Book One)

Hell to Pay (Book Two)

Reaping Day (Book Three)

Retribution (Book Four)

Cursed Blood (A Harvesters Prequel)

Soldier of Charity (A Harvesters Prequel)

Jarek Slater and the Ballad of the Broken Glass Kids (A Prequel Novelette)

Scorched Earth (A Prequel Short)

All for $27.96 $9.99

  • Buy Direct. Fight the Power.

    By cutting out the big retailer middlemen and buying directly from Luke, you pay less — and he makes more!

  • Read Anywhere.

    Download your ebooks and audiobooks to any device known to man. Or find print versions right here.

  • Enjoy with Confidence.

    We offer a 100% money back guarantee on all digital products — no questions asked.